Guest Post Featured On Pub(lishing) Crawl

I’ve been waiting for the right time to launch this blog — and that day is today.

I’m absolutely thrilled to be able to share that a guest post I wrote on being a library assistant is being featured on Pub(lishing) Crawl today. The ladies that make up the Pub Crawl team are super talented and provide an incredible resource for writers on all things related to the publishing industry.

Please stop by and check out my post. And while you’re there, make sure you bookmark the Pub Crawl blog. You’ll be glad you did.

Now excuse me while I go flail.

One thought on “Guest Post Featured On Pub(lishing) Crawl

  1. You can’t just keep giving me the odd chapter to read here and there Laura. Hurry up and finish the damn book!, its gonna be sooo good, I can’t wait to read it!! lots of love your very proud mum x x x

Leave a Reply

